If your council isn't listed here, please do contact us to let us know and we'll add it for you.

Councils with fewer than 50 completed individual tests have their Usability Index ratings in a grey background to indicate not enough tests have been completed for the score to be reliable. Why not help out by completing a few tests on them yourself?

Find a council: or click headings to sort.

CouncilNavigationA-ZGoogleSite searchReadabilityUsability IndexTests
Aberdeen City Council7998879
Argyll and Bute Council7978733
Barnet Council4778659
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council99910983
Birmingham City Council71079819
Blackburn with Darwen Council81099828
Blackpool Council
Borough Council of King’s Lynn & West Norfolk
Borough Council of Wellingborough6101010827
Borough of Poole9989926
Bournemouth Borough Council6996712
Bracknell Forest Council56555424
Bradford Council67776150
Brent Council35454285
Brentwood Borough Council
Bristol City Council6869685
Buckinghamshire County Council6757650
Calderdale Council410910731
Cambridge City Council11098714
Cambridgeshire County Council4769660
Camden Council6897844
Cannock Chase Council
Canterbury City Council91099911
Cardiff Council593078
Carlisle City Council68687179
Carmarthenshire County Council181845
Central Bedfordshire Council
Chelmsford City Council9101091010
Cherwell District Council506056
Cheshire East Council55565544
Cheshire West and Chester Council010910912
City of Edinburgh Council6769691
City of London5877623
City of York Council9109098
Clackmannanshire Council69109812
Copeland Borough Council15474108
Corby Borough Council4956628
Cornwall Council7879728
Coventry City Council88888140
Cumbria County Council000566
Darlington Borough Council70109917
Derbyshire County Council07510710
Devon County Council67410615
Doncaster Council4656510
Dorset County Council9888816
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council0437491
Dumfries and Galloway Council1059619
Durham County Council2975525
Ealing Council101098920
East Ayrshire Council4956528
East Hampshire District Council183849
East Lindsey District Council1066514
East Lothian Council51098621
East Northamptonshire Council4779617
East Riding of Yorkshire Council11098612
East Sussex County Council99108918
Eden District Council61067721
Elmbridge Borough Council
Enfield Council8988826
Essex County Council8468512
Fylde Council1101849
Gateshead Council101010898
Glasgow City Council3106067
Gloucester City Council
Gloucestershire County Council1525323
Gravesham Borough Council7886742
Great Yarmouth Borough Council34343337
Greater London Authority1428515
Guildford Borough Council0101010104
Hampshire County Council81085822
Haringey Council10735614
Harrow Council15494168
Havant Borough Council3016312
Havering London Borough5645523
Hertfordshire County Council181848
Hinkley and Bosworth Borough Council9109989
Horsham District Council
Huntingdonshire District Council0000101
Ipswich Borough Council51079716
Isle of Wight Council6665510
Kent County Council87910912
Kingston Council4988828
Lambeth Council47676140
Lancashire County Council487878
Leeds City Council4669583
Leicester City Council79810733
Leicestershire County Council6868728
Lichfield District Council81089934
Lincolnshire County Council6998712
Liverpool City Council45485487
London Borough of Barking and Dagenham7941069
London Borough of Bexley9899911
London Borough of Bromley1069711
London Borough of Croydon71079820
London Borough of Hackney6878725
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham7647528
London Borough of Hillingdon81010101020
London Borough of Hounslow884465
London Borough of Lewisham78787253
London Borough of Richmond upon Thames5566510
London Borough of Sutton810101085
London Borough of Waltham Forest9994813
Maidstone Borough Council81081095
Maldon District Council
Manchester City Council66586221
Mansfield District Council5141312
Merton Council001052
Middlesbrough Council1436414
Milton Keynes Council10981098
Monmouthshire County Council099688
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council60610717
New Forest District Council
Newark and Sherwood District Council10091098
Newcastle City Council68898324
Newham London949898
Newport City Council
Norfolk County Council71079819
North Devon Council488165
North East Lincolnshire Council6544515
North Lincolnshire Council5676651
North Somerset Council01010164
North Tyneside Council000162
North Yorkshire County Council810101095
Northampton Borough Council108610823
Northamptonshire County Council6788719
Northumberland County Council88888107
Norwich City Council6748620
Nottingham City Council57676114
Nottinghamshire County Council5969824
Oxford City Council
Oxfordshire County Council10849821
Pendle Council4535365
Perth and Kinross Council
Peterborough City Council
Plymouth City Council107777261
Preston City Council101010101011
Reading Borough Council21079724
Redbridge Council001010102
Ribble Valley Borough Council7757623
Rother District Council1099515
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council8769745
Royal Borough of Greenwich37610617
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea1737555
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead
Ryedale District Council7859719
Salford City Council
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council91010101016
Scarborough Borough Council188145
Scottish Borders Council4445460
Sefton Council3659544
Sheffield City Council3746427
Shepway District Council
Shropshire Council810101095
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council5998712
Somerset County Council010108104
South Cambridgeshire District Council6969715
South Gloucestershire Council
South Hams District Council
South Lakeland District Council9332342
South Lanarkshire Council6999814
South Northamptonshire Council
South Oxfordshire District Council10101010105
South Tyneside Council8988844
Southwark Council5879721
St Helens Council9101091010
Staffordshire County Council10101091010
Stirling Council81089817
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council4765532
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council4481055
Stoke-on-Trent City Council41049714
Suffolk County Council8108485
Surrey County Council7977755
Tamworth Borough Council01010576
Tandridge District Council3767614
Tendring District Council108108919
Tewkesbury Borough Council0001092
Thurrock Council
Torbay Council
Torridge District Council4433430
Tower Hamlets Council141425
Uttlesford District Council1561049
Vale of White Horse District Council810101096
Wakefield Council6739512
Walsall Council610410712
Wandsworth Council76777289
Warrington Borough Council1010109109
Warwick District Council101010895
Warwickshire County Council176468
Watford Borough Council
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council5659632
West Berkshire Council1878742
West Devon Borough Council
West Lindsey District Council4666696
West Sussex County Council91010101019
Westminster City Council1937513
Wigan Council
Wiltshire Council
Wirral Council101010485
Wokingham Borough Council6869753
Wolverhampton City Council404248
Worcestershire County Council8894810
Wychavon District Council0544464
Wycombe District Council5769617